top of page

Coordinated Services Agreement

Alliance for Housing

Coordinated Services Agreement MOU

*This document is valid for 2 years, 2022-2024. If there needs to be an update with your agency information, such as agency name change, please email Julia at 

Alliance Coordinated Services Agreement Client ROI

The following organizations have entered into the Oakland County Coordinated Services Agreement:

  1. Catholic Community Response Team (CCRT)

  2. CNS Healthcare

  3. Common Ground

  4. Community Housing Network (CHN)

  5. Disability Network Eastern Michigan

  6. Easterseals Michigan

  7. HAVEN

  8. Honor Community Health

  9. HOPE Hospitality and Warming Center Inc.

  10. Jewish Family Service

  11. Jewish Vocational Services

  12. Kids Empowered on the Move

  13. Lakeshore Legal Aid

  14. South Oakland Shelter dba Lighthouse

  15. Macomb Oakland Regional Center

  16. Michigan Department of Health and Human Services (MDHHS)

  17. Michigan State Housing Development Authority (MSHDA) Housing Agents

  18. Neighborhood House

  19. Oakland Community Health Network (OCHN)

  20. Oakland County Health Division

  21. Oakland County Michigan Works!

  22. Oakland County Neighborhood & Housing Development 

  23. Oakland County Sheriff’s Office – Program Services Unit

  24. Oakland County Veteran Services

  25. Oakland Family Services

  26. Oakland Livingston Human Service Agency (OLHSA)

  27. Oakland Mediation Center

  28. Safe & Sound Ministries

  29. Street Democracy

  30. Training and Treatment Innovations (TTI)

  31. VA Detroit Healthcare System 

  32. Volunteers of America MI

  33. Welcome Inn/South Oakland Citizens for the Homeless

The agencies will work together, as part of the Continuum of Care (CoC) and the network of housing/homeless service providers, to coordinate services for individuals and households in need of above named. The housing related assistance. This agreement will allow for the CoC to locate program participants to link with services, verify occasions of homelessness for third-party verification, and refer to additional community resources and programs, and other scenarios to assist the program participant in resolving their housing crisis.

bottom of page